Festivals: call for entries

Salem Social Media has plan to make ShortFilmSalem platform
 
 
Read more...
 

Temir Birnazarov's master-class
 
Master-class will be from the November-2018
Read more...
 
VI Forum of the young cinema Umut-2018: Soon coming 
 
Dates: October 25-29, 2018
Place: Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Organizer: Cinema Department
Support: Interstate humanitarian cooperation fund
Participants: Ex-Soviet countries
Read more...
 
Tuesday, 09 February 2016 00:00

Today in "Vecherniy Bishkek": In memory of Kadyr Omurkulov
 
Friday, 05 February 2016 00:00

Soon coming: "478"
 
Text about Vitaliy Kaloev here
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 00:00

Review about short fiction by Nurjamal Damir "Frunze"
 
 
 
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 00:00

Sharofat Arabova: Attributes of narrative in Women cinema

 

Dr.Sharofat Arabova was a participant of the 2nd International Conference on Women in Cinema (15-16 January 2016) at the frame of the 14th Dhaka International Film Festival. We would like to present the speech of Dr.Sharofat Arabova at this conference.

 
Monday, 25 January 2016 00:00

Sergey Anashkin about "Heavenly Nomadic"

 

 

 
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 00:00

Soon coming: review about "The Return of Erkin" in Vecherniy Bishkek
 
Please open here
 
Saturday, 02 January 2016 00:00

Soon coming: article about Silver Akbuzat IFF, Ufa, Bashkortostan
 
Monday, 30 November 2015 00:00

Gulbara Tolomushova's materials in Assol internet-journal
 
Tuesday, 17 November 2015 00:00

Article about DVD-collection of the documentary made by Tolomush Okeyev
 
Vecherniy Bishkek, November 17, 2015
 
Monday, 09 November 2015 00:00

Memory of Talgat Asyrankulov
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 9 of 29