Festivals: call for entries

Telemania: Call the entries!
 
 
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: Continuation of the contest for short movies (2019_kg)
 
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: new contest (kg)
Read more...
 
Monday, 04 December 2017 00:00

RIA-News about winner of Night Accident at the Black Nights Film Festival

 
Thursday, 16 November 2017 00:00

Today in New Faces: article about Night Accident in New Faces
 
 
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 00:00

Today in Vecherniy Bishkek: Always at the forefront
 
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 00:00

Today in Vecherniy Bishkek: Kyrgyz cinema in 2017 (draft-results)
 
 
 
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 00:00

Today in Vecherniy Bishkek: Kurdistan or Grave
 
2nd Slemani International Film Festival, 1-7.10.2017.
 
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 00:00

Today at the "New Faces": Article about Week of the Russian cinema in Kyrgyzstan - 2017
 
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 00:00

New Faces: Already 10 articles of heading "The alphabet of cinema"
 
Tuesday, 05 September 2017 00:00

Today in VB: review about new film made by Temir Birnazarov Tunku Kyrsyk

 
Thursday, 17 August 2017 00:00

 

Today, 17.08.2017: Review about “Love and Shukla" in the frame the article about Indian cinema in "New Faces"

 

 

August 15, 2017 - India - 70!

 

Indian Cinema: Reflection of an Era

 
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 00:00

VB: new book about Women in the Kyrgyz cinema

 

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 8 of 33