Festivals: call for entries

Call the entries: the XI International Youth Film Festival in Kazan

 

The XI International Youth Film Festival will take place in Kazan from the 3rd till the 6th of September.

Read more...
 

Call the entries: the National Award Ak Ilbirs-2019

Read more...
 

Kyrgyzcasting and Nazira Aitbekova announce recruitment for a course on JOURNALISM!
Read more...
 
Thursday, 30 March 2017 00:00

Today in New Faces (Novye litsa): article about FICA Festival international des cinémas d'Asie - Vesoul, du 7-an 14 fevrier 2017

 

Vesoul - realized dream

 
Friday, 17 March 2017 00:00

Today in Vecherniy Bishkek: article about Centaur

 

 
Thursday, 09 March 2017 00:00

Today in New faces (Novye lica): Kyrgyz film-makers at the Berlinale

 
Friday, 17 February 2017 00:00

Today in "Vecherniy Bishkek": article "Childhood without Mama"

 
Thursday, 16 February 2017 00:00

Today in "Novye lica": review about ARMAN

 
Friday, 10 February 2017 00:00

Interview with Iman Mukul, starring in A Fatjer's Will

 
Friday, 27 January 2017 00:00

Nika Zholdosheva about Dhaka International Film Festival - 2017

 
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 00:00

Today in VB: Non-standard films made by Asel Juraeva

 
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 00:00

Golden Globes: Meryl Streep Talks Immigration, Takes Aim at Donald Trump in Passionate Speech

 

Meryl Streep received the Cecil B. DeMille Award at the Golden Globes on Sunday night, and she slammed Donald Trump's "performance" in her acceptance speech.

 

"Hollywood is crawling with outsiders and foreigners, and if you kick us all out, you'll have nothing to watch except for football and mixed martial arts, which are not arts," she said tearfully and with a faint voice upon accepting the career-spanning honor.

 

 
Thursday, 29 December 2016 00:00

The article about Forum Umut published at the "Forum Plus" journal (Moscow)

 

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 7 of 31