Festivals: call for entries

Kyrgyz films for the presentation at the Marche Du Film (Cannes Film Festival)

 

77th Cannes Film Festival: 14-25.05.2024 

Dates for Kyrgyz applicants: 06-12.05.2024 

Read more...
 

Reception of applications for Kazan International Muslim Film Festival is still in progress

 

On February 1, submission for the XX Kazan International Muslim Film Festival started. The submission will last till June 1, 2024. The Selection Committee will finish its work by the beginning of July. After this, the official selection will be announced.

Read more...
 

ALTERNATIVA FILM PROJECT call for entries: Development Lab

 

Deadline: 28.04.2024

Bukhara, Almaty and online, June-October 2024

Read more...
 
Friday, 19 October 2012 00:00

Gulbara Tolomushova & madein.kg
 
Thursday, 18 October 2012 00:00

Gulbara's 1000 impressions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 15 October 2012 00:00

Gulbara Tolomushova about cinema
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 30 August 2012 00:00

The book written by Manas Musaev

 


 

 
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 00:00

 

Today at VB. Around table: Kyrgyz cinema today

 



 

 
Tuesday, 21 August 2012 00:00

Princess Nazik: interview with film-director Erkin Saliev

 

The National premierre of this film will be on the august 30, 2012 in Bishkek. 

 
Saturday, 18 August 2012 00:00

 

today at VB. Around table: Kyrgyz culture today

 



 

 
Wednesday, 01 August 2012 00:00

Today at VB: review about the film "Maydan" made by Cholpon Tursunova
 
 
 
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 00:00

Today at VB: The first releasing season in Bishek

 

 
Thursday, 05 July 2012 00:00

"Prezident & clochard" - review about new Kyrgyz film

 

 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>

Page 34 of 41