Festivals: call for entries

Coming soon: Pitching for CIS countries

 

Dedline: 01.08.2022
Dates of pitch: 22-23.08.2022
Place: Saint-Petersburg

Read more...
 

Turan Film Academy (Almaty) announces admission for the 2022-2023 academic year (Producing Film & TV)

 

Dedline: 07.07.2022
Consultation: 08.07.2022
First creative examination: 11.07.2022
Second creative examination: 13.07.2022

Read more...
 

VGIK (Tashkent) announces admission for the 2022-2023 academic year

 

Dates: 15.06-15.07.2022
Language: Russian
Format: online & offline
Contact: https://web.telegram.org/z/#2003268598

Read more...
 
Monday, 29 October 2012 00:00

AKIpress about National award-2012
 
 
 
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 00:00

Dinara Asanova: 70
 
 
Friday, 19 October 2012 00:00

Gulbara Tolomushova & madein.kg
 
Thursday, 18 October 2012 00:00

Gulbara's 1000 impressions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 15 October 2012 00:00

Gulbara Tolomushova about cinema
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 30 August 2012 00:00

The book written by Manas Musaev

 


 

 
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 00:00

 

Today at VB. Around table: Kyrgyz cinema today

 



 

 
Tuesday, 21 August 2012 00:00

Princess Nazik: interview with film-director Erkin Saliev

 

The National premierre of this film will be on the august 30, 2012 in Bishkek. 

 
Saturday, 18 August 2012 00:00

 

today at VB. Around table: Kyrgyz culture today

 



 

 
Wednesday, 01 August 2012 00:00

Today at VB: review about the film "Maydan" made by Cholpon Tursunova
 
 
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Next > End >>

Page 31 of 38