Festivals: call for entries

The National Award Ak Ilbirs-2020: Call for entries Call the entries!

 

Read more...
 

TV serials: Call the entries!
Read more...
 

IV Cinema Forum of the female directors of Kyrgyzstan: Call the entries!
Read more...
 
Monday, 19 August 2013 00:00

NEW Casting
 
 
 
 

 

 
Friday, 26 July 2013 00:00

Casting for Kurmanjan Datka
 
 
 
 

 

 
Thursday, 23 May 2013 00:00

Casting for the new film Daniyar Abdykerimov
 
 
 
 

 

 
Tuesday, 26 March 2013 00:00

ASAP: casting for the new film of Nurlan Abdykadyrov
 
Nurlan Abdykadyrov will make new film: "Kyrgyz - Kazakh are brothers"
 
 

 

 
Thursday, 07 February 2013 00:00

Casting for the film project «Kurmanjan Datka»

  

Film director Sadyk Sher-Niyaz has started the new casting for the film project «Kurmanjan Datka».
 
Tuesday, 04 December 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project "Do+Fa=Love"

  

Film director Ernest Abdyjaparov has started his new film project «Do+Fa=Love». 
 
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project "Skaji, lyublyu!"

  

Film director Daniyar Abdykerimov has started his new film project «Skaji, lyublyu!». 
 
Monday, 16 July 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project Sounds of music

  

Film directors Spartak Shulgin & Azamat Cherikbaev has started his new film project «Sounds of music».
 
Thursday, 05 July 2012 00:00

Casting for the film project «Kurmanjan Datka»

  

Film director Sadyk Sher-Niyaz has started his new film project «Kurmanjan Datka».
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 00:00

Casting for new film of Ruslan Akun

 

Ruslan Akun will make his new film "Peregon" and that's why he finds girl and young man for its.

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>

Page 7 of 9