Festivals: call for entries

Kyrgyz films for the presentation at the Marche Du Film (Cannes Film Festival)

 

77th Cannes Film Festival: 14-25.05.2024 

Dates for Kyrgyz applicants: 06-12.05.2024 

Read more...
 

Reception of applications for Kazan International Muslim Film Festival is still in progress

 

On February 1, submission for the XX Kazan International Muslim Film Festival started. The submission will last till June 1, 2024. The Selection Committee will finish its work by the beginning of July. After this, the official selection will be announced.

Read more...
 

ALTERNATIVA FILM PROJECT call for entries: Development Lab

 

Deadline: 28.04.2024

Bukhara, Almaty and online, June-October 2024

Read more...
 
Tuesday, 05 August 2014 00:00

Casting for the new movie of Elizaveta Stishova
 
Sunday, 16 March 2014 00:00

Casting for the new movie of Ruslan Akun
 
Sunday, 16 February 2014 00:00

Casting for the Toptash studio
 
Monday, 13 January 2014 00:00

Casting for the important episode of the Kurmanjan  Datka
 
It will be on the 16.01.2014.
 
The shooting group need men from 30 to 50.
 
Monday, 30 September 2013 00:00

NEW Casting from Cholpon Janadyl
 
Monday, 19 August 2013 00:00

NEW Casting
 
 
 
 

 

 
Friday, 26 July 2013 00:00

Casting for Kurmanjan Datka
 
 
 
 

 

 
Thursday, 23 May 2013 00:00

Casting for the new film Daniyar Abdykerimov
 
 
 
 

 

 
Tuesday, 26 March 2013 00:00

ASAP: casting for the new film of Nurlan Abdykadyrov
 
Nurlan Abdykadyrov will make new film: "Kyrgyz - Kazakh are brothers"
 
 

 

 
Thursday, 07 February 2013 00:00

Casting for the film project «Kurmanjan Datka»

  

Film director Sadyk Sher-Niyaz has started the new casting for the film project «Kurmanjan Datka».
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 7 of 10