Festivals: call for entries

Cinema Department: new contest (kg)
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: new contest
Read more...
 

13 Open North Caucasus festival for cinema & TV "Kunaki" 

 

Where: Dagestan, Makhachkala

Wneh: 4-10.10.2019

Call for entries: from now until August 15th, 2019

 

Read more...
 
Tuesday, 04 December 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project "Do+Fa=Love"

  

Film director Ernest Abdyjaparov has started his new film project «Do+Fa=Love». 
 
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project "Skaji, lyublyu!"

  

Film director Daniyar Abdykerimov has started his new film project «Skaji, lyublyu!». 
 
Monday, 16 July 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project Sounds of music

  

Film directors Spartak Shulgin & Azamat Cherikbaev has started his new film project «Sounds of music».
 
Thursday, 05 July 2012 00:00

Casting for the film project «Kurmanjan Datka»

  

Film director Sadyk Sher-Niyaz has started his new film project «Kurmanjan Datka».
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 00:00

Casting for new film of Ruslan Akun

 

Ruslan Akun will make his new film "Peregon" and that's why he finds girl and young man for its.

 
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project of Jumanazar Koichubekov

  


 
Tuesday, 10 April 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project

  


 
Monday, 02 April 2012 00:00

On-line casting for new film of Ruslan Akun

 

Ruslan Akun will make his new film "Salam, New-York" and that's why he finds girl and young man for its.

 
Saturday, 18 February 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project «Kurmanjan Datka»

  

Film director Sadyk Sher-Niyaz has started his new film project «Kurmanjan Datka».
 
Friday, 20 January 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project «City of 1000 birds»

  

Film director Talgat Asyrankulov has started her new film project «City of 1000 birds».
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>

Page 7 of 9