Festivals: call for entries

IV Cinema Forum of the female directors of Kyrgyzstan: Call the entries!
Read more...
 

Telemania: Call the entries!
 
 
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: Continuation of the contest for short movies (2019_kg)
 
Read more...
 
Monday, 30 March 2015 00:00

Zhanna Issabaeva is looking for a new actress
 
 
Wednesday, 18 February 2015 00:00

Casting for the new project for 8 short movies
 
 
Saturday, 10 January 2015 00:00

Casting for the new movie Temporary Guy 
 
 
Tuesday, 05 August 2014 00:00

Casting for the new movie of Elizaveta Stishova
 
Sunday, 16 March 2014 00:00

Casting for the new movie of Ruslan Akun
 
Sunday, 16 February 2014 00:00

Casting for the Toptash studio
 
Monday, 13 January 2014 00:00

Casting for the important episode of the Kurmanjan  Datka
 
It will be on the 16.01.2014.
 
The shooting group need men from 30 to 50.
 
Monday, 30 September 2013 00:00

NEW Casting from Cholpon Janadyl
 
Monday, 19 August 2013 00:00

NEW Casting
 
 
 
 

 

 
Friday, 26 July 2013 00:00

Casting for Kurmanjan Datka
 
 
 
 

 

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>

Page 6 of 9