Festivals: call for entries

ALTERNATIVA FILM PROJECT call for entries

 

Deadline: 18.08.2024

Ceremony will be on the end of the November 2024 in Indonesia

Read more...
 

Kyrgyz films for the presentation at the Marche Du Film (Cannes Film Festival)

 

77th Cannes Film Festival: 14-25.05.2024 

Dates for Kyrgyz applicants: 06-12.05.2024 

Read more...
 

Reception of applications for Kazan International Muslim Film Festival is still in progress

 

On February 1, submission for the XX Kazan International Muslim Film Festival started. The submission will last till June 1, 2024. The Selection Committee will finish its work by the beginning of July. After this, the official selection will be announced.

Read more...
 
Saturday, 11 May 2019 00:00

Great casting from Kyrgyzcasting
 
Monday, 25 March 2019 00:00

New casting from Kyrgyzcasting
 
Thursday, 14 March 2019 00:00

New casting: Koshok
 
Monday, 25 February 2019 00:00

New casting: Arno
 
Monday, 28 January 2019 00:00

Kyrgyzcasting updates the cast of actors
 
Thursday, 24 January 2019 00:00

Qazaqfilm: Casting for Kasym Khan
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 00:00

Kyrgyzcasting.com: Acting training in field
 
Friday, 13 July 2018 00:00

Casting for new film of Dalmira Tilepbergenova "Lonely Pine"

 

 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 00:00

New casting for Kyrgyzcasting.com: summer, 2018
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018 00:00

Casting for the film Shambala
 
 
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 2 of 10