Festivals: call for entries

Cinema Department: new contest (kg)
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: new contest
Read more...
 

13 Open North Caucasus festival for cinema & TV "Kunaki" 

 

Where: Dagestan, Makhachkala

Wneh: 4-10.10.2019

Call for entries: from now until August 15th, 2019

 

Read more...
 
Saturday, 11 May 2019 00:00

Great casting from Kyrgyzcasting
 
Monday, 25 March 2019 00:00

New casting from Kyrgyzcasting
 
Thursday, 14 March 2019 00:00

New casting: Koshok
 
Monday, 25 February 2019 00:00

New casting: Arno
 
Monday, 28 January 2019 00:00

Kyrgyzcasting updates the cast of actors
 
Thursday, 24 January 2019 00:00

Qazaqfilm: Casting for Kasym Khan
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 00:00

Kyrgyzcasting.com: Acting training in field
 
Friday, 13 July 2018 00:00

Casting for new film of Dalmira Tilepbergenova "Lonely Pine"

 

 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 00:00

New casting for Kyrgyzcasting.com: summer, 2018
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018 00:00

Casting for the film Shambala
 
 
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 9