Festivals: call for entries

30th Open festival of the documentary cinema "Rossia", Ekaterinburg, 1-6/10/2019
Read more...
 

Call the entries: The IV International Festival of national and ethnic cinema "Silver Akbuzat" in Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia Federation

 

The IV International Festival of national and ethnic cinema "Silver Akbuzat" in Ufa between 24-27.08.2019. 

Read more...
 

Call the entries: the XI International Youth Film Festival in Kazan

 

The XI International Youth Film Festival will take place in Kazan from the 3rd till the 6th of September.

Read more...
 
Saturday, 11 May 2019 00:00

Great casting from Kyrgyzcasting
 
Monday, 25 March 2019 00:00

New casting from Kyrgyzcasting
 
Thursday, 14 March 2019 00:00

New casting: Koshok
 
Monday, 25 February 2019 00:00

New casting: Arno
 
Monday, 28 January 2019 00:00

Kyrgyzcasting updates the cast of actors
 
Thursday, 24 January 2019 00:00

Qazaqfilm: Casting for Kasym Khan
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 00:00

Kyrgyzcasting.com: Acting training in field
 
Friday, 13 July 2018 00:00

Casting for new film of Dalmira Tilepbergenova "Lonely Pine"

 

 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 00:00

New casting for Kyrgyzcasting.com: summer, 2018
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018 00:00

Casting for the film Shambala
 
 
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 9