Festivals: call for entries

New film festival "Snow Leopard - Guardian of the Mountains"
 
Date: 27.08.2021
Place: Kyrgyzstan 
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: Continuation of the contest of scripts about Jusup Abdrakhmanov (ru)
 
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: Continuation of the contest of scripts about Jusup Abdrakhmanov (kg)
 
Read more...
 
Monday, 15 February 2021 00:00

Casting for TV serial "Pandemic generation. Kyrgyzstan 2020"

 

 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 00:00

Casting for Diploma film of the student VGIK

 

 
Friday, 12 June 2020 00:00

Casting for Peter Baranovsky

 

 
Thursday, 06 February 2020 00:00

Casting for Daniyar Abirov

 

 

 

 
Monday, 27 January 2020 00:00

Casting for Aktan Arym Kubat
 
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 00:00

Casting for Tazar - film-company
 
Monday, 06 January 2020 00:00

Casting for Aybek Dayirbekov
 
Saturday, 11 May 2019 00:00

Great casting from Kyrgyzcasting
 
Monday, 25 March 2019 00:00

New casting from Kyrgyzcasting
 
Thursday, 14 March 2019 00:00

New casting: Koshok
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 9