Festivals: call for entries

Telemania: Call the entries!
 
 
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: Continuation of the contest for short movies (2019_kg)
 
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: new contest (kg)
Read more...
 
Tuesday, 25 February 2014 00:00

25th Open festival of the documentary cinema "Rossia", Ekaterinburg, 1-5/10/2014 
 
Wednesday, 19 February 2014 00:00

Summer Film Academy of Nikita Mikhalkov
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 18 February 2014 00:00

Cinema Development Fund: New project 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 13 February 2014 00:00

Shooting in USA
 
Tuesday, 04 February 2014 00:00

IFF DetectiveFest - 16 - 20.04.2014, Moscow
 
Saturday, 25 January 2014 00:00

Competition of the articles about cinema
 
Tuesday, 24 December 2013 00:00

Cinetrain: call for participants 

 
Friday, 06 December 2013 00:00

Point of view

 

 

 
Wednesday, 04 December 2013 00:00

Documentary scriptwriting residency - 2014

 

Almaty, Kazakhstan, 3-15 March, 2014, Central Asia

 
How does an idea become a project, and how does a project become a script? How can the film one dreams of, become reality? These are some of the essential questions for any filmmaker that writing must first resolve or at least clarify.
 
Friday, 29 November 2013 00:00

Bogliasco Fellowship Program - Applicant Registration

 
Applications for Bogliasco Fellowships must be submitted online. In order to complete and submit an application you must first create an account with a username and password.
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 9 of 22