Festivals: call for entries

Eurasian Creative Guild Film Festival in London: Call for entries!

 

Deadline: 01.05.2021

Dates of the festival: 24-28.06.2021

 

Read more...
 

UNESCO-Almaty: CA script laboratory

 

Deadline: 08.04.2021

 

Read more...
 

UNESCO-Almaty: competition

 

Deadline: 21.02.2021

 

Read more...
 
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 00:00

Call for entries: Firth IFF "Kyrgyzstan - the land of short movies"
 
Dear friends, filmmakers! We accept applications for the V International Film Festival of short films of CIS countries, Baltic and Georgia "Kyrgyzstan – Land of Short Films".
 
Tuesday, 30 June 2015 00:00

Cinema Department: pitching for professionals
 
From June 29 to July 15, 2015
 
 
 
Friday, 26 June 2015 00:00

Simurhg-Etno-Fest-2015, IFF ethnic films, Kazakhstan
 
 

 

 
Thursday, 04 June 2015 00:00

CDF: screenings on open area 
 

 

 
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 00:00

Call for entries: Cannes Corporate Media & TV Awards
 
 
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 00:00

26th Open festival of the documentary cinema "Rossia", Ekaterinburg, 1-5/10/2014
 
Monday, 20 April 2015 00:00

Competition for the scripts started in Moscow
 

 

 
Thursday, 16 April 2015 00:00

CDF: selection for the fifth edition of the Art-House film festival
 

 

 
Wednesday, 15 April 2015 00:00

Kyrgyzfilm announce a set of training courses: PHOTOGRAPHER
 
Monday, 30 March 2015 00:00

Ernest Abdyjaparov's Master-class-2015

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 7 of 23