Festivals: call for entries

30th Open festival of the documentary cinema "Rossia", Ekaterinburg, 1-6/10/2019
Read more...
 

Call the entries: The IV International Festival of national and ethnic cinema "Silver Akbuzat" in Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia Federation

 

The IV International Festival of national and ethnic cinema "Silver Akbuzat" in Ufa between 24-27.08.2019. 

Read more...
 

Call the entries: the XI International Youth Film Festival in Kazan

 

The XI International Youth Film Festival will take place in Kazan from the 3rd till the 6th of September.

Read more...
 
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 00:00

Call for entries: Cannes Corporate Media & TV Awards
 
 
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 00:00

26th Open festival of the documentary cinema "Rossia", Ekaterinburg, 1-5/10/2014
 
Monday, 20 April 2015 00:00

Competition for the scripts started in Moscow
 

 

 
Thursday, 16 April 2015 00:00

CDF: selection for the fifth edition of the Art-House film festival
 

 

 
Wednesday, 15 April 2015 00:00

Kyrgyzfilm announce a set of training courses: PHOTOGRAPHER
 
Monday, 30 March 2015 00:00

Ernest Abdyjaparov's Master-class-2015

 
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 00:00

Reglament of the National Award Ak Ilbirs-2015

 
Monday, 23 March 2015 00:00

Cinema Department: pitching for students
 
From March 23 to April 23, 2015
 
 
 
Saturday, 10 January 2015 00:00

Call for entries: Zlin Film Festival

 

Zlin Film Festival: 55th International Film Festival for Children and Youth

 

May 29 to June 4, 2015

 
Thursday, 04 December 2014 00:00

Call for entries: XIII IFF for films about sport

 
It will be 2-7.04.2015 in Krasnogorsky
 
Deadline for the entry form - 22.02.2015
 
 
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 6 of 22