Festivals: call for entries

Kyrgyz Serial: The contest of scripts (2024_kg)
 
Read more...
 

Call for entries: The VI Film Forum Of Women Film Directors Of Kyrgyzstan

 

Deadline: 01.03.2024

Read more...
 

XI Forum of the young cinema Umut-2024

 

Dates & place: 28.03-01.04.24, 2024, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Organizer: Cinema Department with support: Interstate humanitarian cooperation fund
Participants: Ex-Soviet countries
Read more...
 
Thursday, 16 April 2015 00:00

CDF: selection for the fifth edition of the Art-House film festival
 

 

 
Wednesday, 15 April 2015 00:00

Kyrgyzfilm announce a set of training courses: PHOTOGRAPHER
 
Monday, 30 March 2015 00:00

Ernest Abdyjaparov's Master-class-2015

 
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 00:00

Reglament of the National Award Ak Ilbirs-2015

 
Monday, 23 March 2015 00:00

Cinema Department: pitching for students
 
From March 23 to April 23, 2015
 
 
 
Saturday, 10 January 2015 00:00

Call for entries: Zlin Film Festival

 

Zlin Film Festival: 55th International Film Festival for Children and Youth

 

May 29 to June 4, 2015

 
Thursday, 04 December 2014 00:00

Call for entries: XIII IFF for films about sport

 
It will be 2-7.04.2015 in Krasnogorsky
 
Deadline for the entry form - 22.02.2015
 
 
 
Friday, 28 November 2014 00:00

Kyrgyzfilm announce a set of training courses
 
 
 
Friday, 07 November 2014 00:00

Call for entries: Seventh FF for students of Ernest Abdyjaparov
 
It will be 29-30.11.2014 in Bishkek
 
 
 
Friday, 31 October 2014 00:00

Call for entries: Fourth IFF "Kyrgyzstan - the land of short movies"
 
 
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>

Page 12 of 27