Festivals: call for entries

Call the entries: the XI International Youth Film Festival in Kazan

 

The XI International Youth Film Festival will take place in Kazan from the 3rd till the 6th of September.

Read more...
 

Call the entries: the National Award Ak Ilbirs-2019

Read more...
 

Kyrgyzcasting and Nazira Aitbekova announce recruitment for a course on JOURNALISM!
Read more...
 
Thursday, 07 February 2019 00:00

Call the entries: the XI International Youth Film Festival in Kazan

 

The XI International Youth Film Festival will take place in Kazan from the 3rd till the 6th of September.

 
Monday, 04 February 2019 00:00

Call the entries: the National Award Ak Ilbirs-2019

 
Monday, 28 January 2019 00:00

Kyrgyzcasting and Nazira Aitbekova announce recruitment for a course on JOURNALISM!
 
Friday, 09 November 2018 00:00

Salem Social Media has plan to make ShortFilmSalem platform
 
 
 
Thursday, 02 August 2018 00:00
VI Forum of the young cinema Umut-2018: Soon coming 
 
Dates: October 25-29, 2018
Place: Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Organizer: Cinema Department
Support: Interstate humanitarian cooperation fund
Participants: Ex-Soviet countries
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 00:00

Kyrgyzfilm: competition for new film-project "Yellow Dog"

 

 
Monday, 21 May 2018 00:00

Visualizing memory, June 14-22, 2018, Bishkek 
 
Friday, 04 May 2018 00:00

29th Open festival of the documentary cinema "Rossia", Ekaterinburg, 1-5/10/2018
 
Monday, 23 April 2018 00:00

Cinema Department: competition for new film-projects

 

 

 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 00:00

Roza Otunbayeva's Foundation: Competition of social videos

 

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 22