Festivals: call for entries

Kyrgyzfilm: The new contest (2021_kg)
 
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: Continuation of the contest for short movies (2021_kg)
 
Read more...
 

Eurasian Creative Guild Film Festival in London: Call for entries!

 

Deadline: 01.05.2021

Dates of the festival: 24-28.06.2021

 

Read more...
 
Tuesday, 26 March 2013 00:00

Sary Oy made by Adilet Karjoev will be shown at the Aljazeera International Documentary Film Festival

 

It will be between 18-21.04.2013 at the White cinema hall in Qatar, Doha.

 

 

 
Sunday, 24 March 2013 00:00

Chayka (Seagull) made by Elizaveta Stishova will be shown at St. Anna festival, Moscow

 

It will be between 4-12.04.2013 at the White cinema hall in Cinema House, Moscow.

 

 

 
Friday, 22 March 2013 00:00

Opening ceremony of the BISHKEKPARK

 

It was on the 21.03.2013 at the corner of Kievskaya street and Isanova street.

 

There are 3 cinema-halls, 5D system etc.

 
Thursday, 21 March 2013 00:00

Cinema Department: condolences on the death of a famous Kyrgyz artist: Sharip Jailobaev 

 

Date of death: 15/03/2013

Date of birth: 1960

Education: Kyrgyz National Arts school named after S.A. Chuikov

St. Petersburg National Institute of theater, music and cinematography

 

 

 
Saturday, 16 March 2013 00:00

Results of the 4th day of The Forum of the Young Cinema: photos and comments
 
 
Friday, 15 March 2013 00:00

Results of the 4th day of The Forum of the Young Cinema
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 14 March 2013 00:00

Films of the 4th day of The Forum of the Young Cinema
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 00:00

Films of the third day of The Forum of the Young Cinema
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 12 March 2013 00:00

Films of the second day of The Forum of the Young Cinema
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 11 March 2013 00:00

Films of the first day of The Forum of the Young Cinema
 
 
 
 
 
<< Start < Prev 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 Next > End >>

Page 188 of 240